40 ft Motor Cruiser

Детали Лодки

Длина 40 ft
Скорость 10 knots

Информация о поездке


Построенный по индивидуальному заказу 40-футовый моторный крейсер с двумя двигателями Mann мощностью 180 л.с. У нее много места для принятия солнечных ванн, 1 кабина, 2 кровати, туалет с полным изголовьем, душ с пресной водой и камбуз для вашего удобства. Он также имеет солнцезащитный козырек, которым пользуются в очень жаркие летние месяцы.

Размер этой красоты составляет 40 футов в длину и 12,5 футов в ширину. Она рассчитана на размещение до 45 человек, но во время чартеров мы принимаем до 30 пассажиров, чтобы обеспечить максимальный комфорт! Лодка идеально подходит для семейных прогулок, рыбалки, романтических поездок на закате, кур и мальчишников как днем, так и вечером.

Предоставляем все необходимое оборудование. Опытные рыболовы могут носить с собой свои любимые приманки, что делает их более расслабленными. Экскурсии будут ориентированы на множество местных видов, в зависимости от сезона, расстояния и удачи на море. Меч-рыба и тунец включают наиболее известные виды, нацеленные на прибрежные виды; в то время как есть много видов, которые нужно отловить. Судно подходит для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, и все рыболовы приглашаются на борт, чтобы насладиться прекрасной рыбалкой в водах Мальты!

Особенности и удобства:
  • Виды рыбалки: прибрежная рыбалка, морская рыбалка
  • Методы рыбалки: легкие снасти, тяжелые снасти, донная рыбалка, троллинг, глубоководная рыбалка
  • Удобства: туалет, GPS, спасательные жилеты, эхолот, мультимедийная система.
  • Особенности: Подходит для детей, Вы держите улов, Поймать и выпускать разрешено, Доступно для инвалидов

Half Day Charter (4 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€450 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.

Full Day Charter (6 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€660 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.

40 ft Motor Cruiser

Boat Details

Length 40 ft
Speed 10 knots

Trip Details


Custom built 40 ft motor cruiser, powered by 180 HP twin Mann engines. She has lots of space to enjoy sunbathe, 1 cabin, 2 beds, full-head toilet, a fresh-water shower and a galley for your ease. It also has a sunshade which is used during the very hot summer months.

The dimension of this beauty is 40 ft length and 12.5 ft Beam. She is approved to accommodate up to 45 people, but during the charters we take up to 30 passengers to ensure maximum comfort! The boat is perfect for family trips, fishing trips, romantic sunset trips, hens and stag boat parties both during the day and in the evenings.

We do provide all the necessary equipment. Experienced anglers may carry their own favorite lures with them, which makes them more relaxed. The excursions will target a variety of local species, depending on season, distance and sea luck. Swordfish and Tuna include the more prominent species aimed at offshore species; while there are plenty of species to be captured. The boat is accessible for people with disabilities and all anglers are welcome onboard to enjoy the wonderful fishing in waters of Malta!

Features & Amenities: 
  • Types of Fishing: Inshore Fishing, Offshore Fishing
  • Fishing Techniques: Light Tackle, Heavy Tackle, Bottom Fishing, Trolling, Deep Sea Fishing
  • Amenities: Toilet, GPS, Life Jackets, Fish-finder, Multimedia System
  • Features: Child Friendly, You Keep Catch, Catch and Release Allowed, Disabled Accessible

Half Day Charter (4 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€450 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.

Full Day Charter (6 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€660 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.