40 ft Motor Cruiser

Boot Details

Länge 40 ft
Geschwindigkeit 10 knots

Reisedetails


Speziell angefertigter 40-Fuß-Motorkreuzer, angetrieben von 180 PS starken Doppelmann-Motoren. Sie bietet viel Platz zum Sonnenbaden, 1 Kabine, 2 Betten, eine Toilette mit Dusche, eine Süßwasserdusche und eine Kombüse für Ihre Bequemlichkeit. Es hat auch einen Sonnenschirm, der während der sehr heißen Sommermonate verwendet wird.

Die Dimension dieser Schönheit beträgt 40 Fuß Länge und 12,5 Fuß Breite. Sie ist für bis zu 45 Personen zugelassen, aber während der Charter nehmen wir bis zu 30 Passagiere mit, um maximalen Komfort zu gewährleisten! Das Boot ist perfekt für Familienausflüge, Angelausflüge, romantische Sonnenuntergangsausflüge, Hühner- und Junggesellenabschiede sowohl tagsüber als auch abends.

Wir stellen alle notwendigen Geräte zur Verfügung. Erfahrene Angler können ihre eigenen Lieblingsköder mitnehmen, was sie entspannter macht. Die Exkursionen werden je nach Jahreszeit, Entfernung und Seeglück auf eine Vielzahl lokaler Arten abzielen. Schwertfisch und Thunfisch gehören zu den prominenteren Arten, die auf Offshore-Arten abzielen; während es viele Arten zu fangen gibt. Das Boot ist für Menschen mit Behinderungen zugänglich und alle Angler sind an Bord willkommen, um das wunderbare Angeln in Maltas Gewässern zu genießen!

Eigenschaften & Ausstattung:
  • Angelarten: Küstenfischerei, Hochseefischerei
  • Angeltechniken: Leichtes Gerät, Schweres Gerät, Grundfischen, Schleppangeln, Hochseefischen
  • Ausstattung: Toilette, GPS, Schwimmwesten, Fischfinder, Multimediasystem
  • Eigenschaften: Kinderfreundlich, Sie halten das Fangen, Fangen und Loslassen erlaubt, Behindertengerecht

Half Day Charter (4 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€450 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.

Full Day Charter (6 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€660 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.

40 ft Motor Cruiser

Boat Details

Length 40 ft
Speed 10 knots

Trip Details


Custom built 40 ft motor cruiser, powered by 180 HP twin Mann engines. She has lots of space to enjoy sunbathe, 1 cabin, 2 beds, full-head toilet, a fresh-water shower and a galley for your ease. It also has a sunshade which is used during the very hot summer months.

The dimension of this beauty is 40 ft length and 12.5 ft Beam. She is approved to accommodate up to 45 people, but during the charters we take up to 30 passengers to ensure maximum comfort! The boat is perfect for family trips, fishing trips, romantic sunset trips, hens and stag boat parties both during the day and in the evenings.

We do provide all the necessary equipment. Experienced anglers may carry their own favorite lures with them, which makes them more relaxed. The excursions will target a variety of local species, depending on season, distance and sea luck. Swordfish and Tuna include the more prominent species aimed at offshore species; while there are plenty of species to be captured. The boat is accessible for people with disabilities and all anglers are welcome onboard to enjoy the wonderful fishing in waters of Malta!

Features & Amenities: 
  • Types of Fishing: Inshore Fishing, Offshore Fishing
  • Fishing Techniques: Light Tackle, Heavy Tackle, Bottom Fishing, Trolling, Deep Sea Fishing
  • Amenities: Toilet, GPS, Life Jackets, Fish-finder, Multimedia System
  • Features: Child Friendly, You Keep Catch, Catch and Release Allowed, Disabled Accessible

Half Day Charter (4 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€450 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.

Full Day Charter (6 Hours)

  • (Apr - Oct )€660 EUR
  • Price Includes: An exclusively private boat, the onboard crew and the fuel consumption are also included.