22 Ft Sea Rover 208

Детали Лодки

Длина 22 ft
Скорость 40 knots

Информация о поездке


22-футовый Sea Rover 208, оснащенный 4-тактным подвесным двигателем Suzuki мощностью 200 л.с., представляет собой открытую, быструю и устойчивую лодку из стеклопластика, произведенную Buccaneer.

Размеры 22-футового Sea Rover 208: длина 6,71 м и ширина 2,5 м. Она имеет полную коммерческую лицензию и застрахована со всем необходимым оборудованием для обеспечения безопасности, позволяющим разместить на борту до 8 пассажиров. Средства обеспечения безопасности включают спасательные жилеты, надувной спасательный плот и устройства аварийной сигнализации. Также она оборудована удобными креслами, лестницей, душевой кабиной, полноразмерным навесом и аудиосистемой.

Яхта идеально подходит для частного чартера на целый день или на полдня, проводимого местным профессиональным лицензированным шкипером. Размер и скорость лодки позволяют быстро добраться до красивых мест вокруг островов Мальты и приблизиться к таким местам, как знаменитые экзотические пещеры Комино и Голубая лагуна.

Если вы хотите поплавать, заняться сноркелингом или просто полюбоваться определенным местом во время отдыха, мы можем делать столько остановок, сколько вы пожелаете. Мы отвезем вас в лучшие места, доверьте нам наш опыт!

Проведите приятный отпуск на Мальте .... Вы это заслужили! Вы можете организовать тур на север Мальты, острова Святого Павла, пещеры Меллиха, залив Сельмун, Комино и Голубую лагуну, Кристальную лагуну, залив Святой Марии и знаменитые экзотические пещеры, где вы действительно можете отправиться в пещеры на нашей лодке. и укромные уголки на юге Гозо.

Вы можете принести на борт свои напитки, чтобы положить их во лед. Что касается обеда, мы обычно останавливаемся в заливе Хондок Гозо. Вас заберут на катере от ближайшего к месту вашего пребывания причала.

Мы находимся в Слиме. После подтверждения бронирования вам будет отправлена карта места получения.

Расписание:
9:30 (время получения обычно)
16:30 (время возвращаться)

Half Day Charter (3.5 Hours)

  • €345 EUR
  • Price Includes: Ice and freezer, Skipper services, Scuba gear and Fuel.

Full Day Charter (7 Hours)

  • €465 EUR
  • Price Includes: Ice and freezer, Skipper services, Scuba gear and Fuel.

22 Ft Sea Rover 208

Boat Details

Length 22 ft
Speed 40 knots

Trip Details


22 Ft Sea Rover 208 powered by 4-Stroke 200 HP Suzuki outboard engine, she is open, fast and stable GRP boat manufactured by Buccaneer.

The dimensions of 22 Ft Sea Rover 208: Length is 6.71m and Width is 2.5m. She is fully commercially licensed and insured with all the required safety equipment to accommodate up to 8 passengers aboard. The safety facilities include life jackets, an inflatable life raft and disaster alarm devices. She is also equipped with comfortable seating, a staircase, a shower cubicle, a full-size canopy and an audio system.

The boat is perfect for full day or half day private charters, facilitated by a local professional licensed skipper. The size and speed of boat enables you to quickly reach the beautiful places around the islands of Malta and to get close to places like the famous exotic caves of Comino and the Blue Lagoon.

If you want to enjoy for swimming, snorkeling or just admire one particular spot while relaxing, we can make as many frequent stops as you wish. We will take you to the best places though, trust us for our expertise!

Spend a pleasant holiday in Malta.... You absolutely deserve it! You may set a tour to the north of Malta, St. Paul's islands, Mellieha caves, Selmun bay, Comino and Blue lagoon, Crystal lagoon, St. Mary's bay and the famous exotic caves where you can actually go inside the caves with our boat and secluded areas in the south of Gozo.

You may bring aboard your own drinks to place in the ice. With regard to lunch, we normally choose to stop at Gozo's Hondoq Bay. You will be picked up by the boat from the closest jetty to your place of stay.

We are located at Sliema.  Upon confirmation of the booking a map of the pickup location will be sent to you.  

Schedule:
9:30 AM (the pickup time normally)
4:30 PM (time to come back)

Half Day Charter (3.5 Hours)

  • €345 EUR
  • Price Includes: Ice and freezer, Skipper services, Scuba gear and Fuel.

Full Day Charter (7 Hours)

  • €465 EUR
  • Price Includes: Ice and freezer, Skipper services, Scuba gear and Fuel.